skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Amazing food, amazing service ... read more
Nigle Fones via google.com - Oct 8, 2021
This is my second visit, for brunch, I ordered the Shrimp/Grits Benedict. It was excellent. The service is always very professional and efficient. The restaurant is very clean, and the staff are super nice. I also ordered the Green Goddess Grilled Cheese to go for later. I strongly recommend coming here to eat for breakfast, brunch, ... read more
Dana Pawlik via google.com - Sep 26, 2021
Food is ok, in my opinion priced a little high for food that I consider average, except for their specialty drinks and desserts which are delicious. So if your looking for a flavored coffee drink and a dessert this is the place for you ... read more
Randy Sylvester via google.com - Sep 24, 2021
Excellent service, great food, and a wonderful facility. Highly recommended.
Thomas Reardon via google.com - Aug 27, 2021
First time and was super amazing!!!! Friendly, wonderful food, and super on top of everything!! 5 star you NEED to go!!
Meagan Christophel via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
They were very busy and I was glad that people were supporting a local restaurant. The food was appealing and tasted amazing !!! I had Eggs Benedict Florentine. Yummmm ... read more
Deb Michalsky via google.com - Aug 1, 2021
Great service and food!
George Rohrer via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
Great food and service.
Ronald E Chamberlin via google.com - Jul 28, 2021
Great Rubin, Steak and Cheese Pannini. Delicious Crab soup. Friendly service. Thanks
Great Rubin, Steak and Cheese Pannini. Delicious Crab soup. Friendly service. Thanks ... read more
Neil O. via yelp.com - Jun 26, 2021
This is such a great little place with wonderful menu choices and service. Lovely place for brunch/l
This is such a great little place with wonderful menu choices and service. Lovely place for brunch/lunch with a friend or sister.
cwcharlton via tripadvisor.com - Jun 18, 2021
Good food, good service ... read more
Gregory Libra via google.com - Jun 14, 2021
Good food and even better service.
Rhonda McFarland via google.com - May 28, 2021
I can't imagine a better spot for brunch in Waynesboro. These folks clearly put a lot of thought and care into what they're doing. Menu was brimming choices, both classic and unique! Food boasted fine presentation on white plates. Ambiance was pleasant but maybe a bit kitsch.
E. Muritz via google.com - May 17, 2021
This is the best place to eat in Waynesboro hands down. If you are bothered by them not mandating m
This is the best place to eat in Waynesboro hands down. If you are bothered by them not mandating masks then don’t come here. I highly recommend this place and will continue to support the small business ... read more
Paul Sension via facebook.com - May 9, 2021
The food here is excellent. I loved the eggs Benedict with salmon.
Sonia Rodriguez via google.com - May 9, 2021
First time visiting this charming café and we will definitely be back! Delicious sandwiches on fresh beads, unique side dishes, and friendly atmosphere.
Angela Arnold via google.com - May 8, 2021
Best place ever for breakfast and lunch.
Best place ever for breakfast and lunch.
Nicol Misner via facebook.com - Apr 30, 2021
Imaginative menu well executed! Service was top notch, ambiance was pleasant and relaxed. Highly rec
Imaginative menu well executed! Service was top notch, ambiance was pleasant and relaxed. Highly recommended!
Shep S. via yelp.com - Apr 29, 2021
Great local spot, really interesting menu. I literally wanted to try it all, but alas, had to narrow down to one choice. Everyone in the family agreed this will need to be on our recurring list of places to enjoy breakfast. Lunch menu looked really cool, too ... read more
James Harrison via google.com - Apr 24, 2021
Tried this place for the first time today, and I am blown away! Best seafood benedict I have ever e
Tried this place for the first time today, and I am blown away! Best seafood benedict I have ever eaten! Can’t wait to try everything else!
Ashley Carella via facebook.com - Apr 18, 2021
Awesome, especially if you like eggs Benedict. They have a whole page full of different choices ... read more
Daniel Montrella via google.com - Apr 11, 2021
This is the best place to eat in all of Waynesboro. I love the staff here!
Paul Sension via google.com - Apr 8, 2021
Outstanding menu and great service! Loved the cafe latte and stuffed blueberry French toast!
Deborah Moe via google.com - Apr 2, 2021
Nice and Clean and Wonderful Establishment. Excellent Service Excellent FoodBe brave and try
Nice and Clean and Wonderful Establishment. Excellent Service Excellent Food Be brave and try something new!
Joyce Winfield via facebook.com - Mar 26, 2021
I love the breakfast menu here. Great scrambled eggs, fried potatoes are off the hook and other item
I love the breakfast menu here. Great scrambled eggs, fried potatoes are off the hook and other items including various omelettes and crepes are amazing. Give them a try and become a regular like me.
E5167FMchrisv via tripadvisor.com - Mar 26, 2021
Love the people and the food here.
Steven Barry via google.com - Mar 11, 2021
Delicious food. Great people. We finally got to try lunch today well had breakfast there and took l
Delicious food. Great people. We finally got to try lunch today well had breakfast there and took lunch home. Thank you ladies and gentlemen awesome job you all do 🍳👍👍👍 ... read more
Dave Trump via facebook.com - Jan 31, 2021
Love the food and staff!
sherri weatherly via google.com - Jan 26, 2021
I absolutely LOVE this cafe! The omelets are outstanding and the steak and eggs are my husband’s fa
I absolutely LOVE this cafe! The omelets are outstanding and the steak and eggs are my husband’s favorite meal. You feel like family when you walk in and they remember you and your drink! You arrive feeling welcomed and leave full. Highly recommended!
Deb Ridenour via facebook.com - Jan 17, 2021
Nice place on a chilly rainy Sunday, food was great and the service was in point. Shout out to sabri
Nice place on a chilly rainy Sunday, food was great and the service was in point. Shout out to sabrina for having such a wonderful positive energy and very professional.....she made my wife very happy with the service. I would highly recommend this place.
Mr F. via yelp.com - Jan 3, 2021
We frequent Christine’s for breakfast and brunch, and have never left disappointed. Christine’s is
We frequent Christine’s for breakfast and brunch, and have never left disappointed. Christine’s is a wonderful restaurant with polite and fast service. You’ll experience a nice atmosphere and terrific food.
Nicole Mills via facebook.com - Nov 29, 2020
Nice restaurant in downtown Waynesboro. The interior was very quaint. And the atmosphere was clean and appealing with a Paris theme. The food was great and service was wonderful.
Laura Davis via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
This was our first time at Christine's. It was wonderful! We got Short Rib Benedict and Mediterranean Omelet. Soooo tasty! We will definitely be back. What a gem of a restaurant!
Dawn Hamsher via google.com - Nov 12, 2020
We were here last year and I had the seafood Benedict it was awesome good portions. We went today and I had lobster Benedict it was barely warm , not much leg lobster meat . The picture on their web page shows tail lobster meat . The eggs were so small not like the last time . The waitress was very ice and efficient!
Krid Humm via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Very cozy and relaxed place to eat your breakfast in the morning. The serving was very good and the girl was very kind, it will be my favorite place in Waynesboro now.
nina kanjian via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Really enjoyed the home style taste of the pumpkin waffle and hot chocolate. Cozy atmosphere in a gorgeous small town. Very friendly service. Everything was splendid!
fatima Alladin via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Best and only place in waynesboro to get a 5 star from me ... read more
Justin Skinner via google.com - Oct 29, 2020
Amazing rum cake!! I have also had opportunities to enjoy lunch at Christine's. Always a great meal
Amazing rum cake!! I have also had opportunities to enjoy lunch at Christine's. Always a great meal!
Tina Sickle via facebook.com - Oct 25, 2020
Amazing lobster eggs Benedict! Highly recommend
Amazing lobster eggs Benedict! Highly recommend ... read more
Andrew Draghi via facebook.com - Oct 17, 2020
Excellent food! The Cuban sandwich was amazing. The Maryland crab soup was also very tasty. The menu has a nice selection, and breakfast is server all day. Prices were good and the food is excellent.
E&C Cox via google.com - Oct 10, 2020
First time visiting the Cafe. My son and I stopped in for breakfast before his doctor appointment. I have the banana cream crepes and he had chocolate chip pancakes. The food and service was excellent and we'll definitely be going back soon.
Jason S via google.com - Oct 8, 2020
I had a cup and coffee and banana cream crepes, my son had chocolate chip pancakes. The food was
I had a cup and coffee and banana cream crepes, my son had chocolate chip pancakes. The food was excellent and the service was as well. We will definitely be going back soon!
Jason Shillingburg via facebook.com - Oct 7, 2020
Fantastic local food and service
This was an unexpected find. The selection of coffees and teas is great, the food options are varied and very tasty, the service was excellent, and the atmosphere is friendly, clean, and roomy.
F6280PImikec via tripadvisor.com - Sep 30, 2020
Terrific place, friendly staff, excellent food. Always looking forward to returning.
L Mills via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Friendly, polite service. Good food. Served promptly! Will go back!
Barbara Albright via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Great place for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Friendly staff, owners are hardworking, is involved in
Great place for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Friendly staff, owners are hardworking, is involved in the community, and has made their business a local go-to favorite.
One V. via yelp.com - Sep 11, 2020
Its about time people stand up for their rights. Its great they don't enforce this lawless mask sham. More people will know about this great place.
Job Cartwright via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Deliciousfood, great friendly service, warm comfortable atmosphere.
Barb Flitcraft via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Wonderful location with a nice atmosphere and friendly staff. We have visited this restaurant quite a few times since we moved to Waynesboro a couple years ago, and will definitely be returning in the future. Following up on previous rating. I cannot say enough good about this restaurant. We have revisited this restaurant numerou ... read more
L mills via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Good service good food. I would go again ... read more
Charles Jordan via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Christine's has wonderful food, attentive staff & the best breakfast in the area.
Christine's has wonderful food, attentive staff & the best breakfast in the area.
Christina Redano via facebook.com - Jul 31, 2020
Just ordered lunch here (my first time trying them) their Reuben is amazing and the Maryland crab s
Just ordered lunch here (my first time trying them) their Reuben is amazing and the Maryland crab soup is equally as good. Everyone that was there was so friendly & even let me try some rum cake for free. I will continue to support this small business and most definitely will be back.
Marissa Monn via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great service and food. Never had a bad experience here.
Great service and food. Never had a bad experience here.
Zeke Ellis via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great food and great staff. highly recommend
Great food and great staff. highly recommend ... read more
Cassie Grisson via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great place to eat! If your in the area you should definitely stop by and try for yourself!
Great place to eat! If your in the area you should definitely stop by and try for yourself!
Brent Geiger via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
We just ordered Breakfast this Morning. Their Eggs Benedict is the Best!!! Looking forward to Dinin
We just ordered Breakfast this Morning. Their Eggs Benedict is the Best!!! Looking forward to Dining There again Very Soon!! The Staff was So Pleasant. I highly Recommend Christine's.
Debbie Shank via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
great place to eat. love it. Most people posting bad reviews probably has never even eaten there.
great place to eat. love it. Most people posting bad reviews probably has never even eaten there.
Susan Marie Miss via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire