skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

I absolutely LOVE this cafe! The omelets are outstanding and the steak and eggs are my husband’s fa
I absolutely LOVE this cafe! The omelets are outstanding and the steak and eggs are my husband’s favorite meal. You feel like family when you walk in and they remember you and your drink! You arrive feeling welcomed and leave full. Highly recommended!
Deb Ridenour via facebook.com - Jan 17, 2021
Nice place on a chilly rainy Sunday ...
Nice place on a chilly rainy Sunday, food was great and the service was in point.

Shout out to sabrina for having such a wonderful positive energy and very professional.....she made my wife very happy with the service.

I would highly recommend this place.
Mr F. via yelp.com - Jan 3, 2021
We frequent Christine’s for breakfast and brunch, and have never left disappointed. Christine’s is
We frequent Christine’s for breakfast and brunch, and have never left disappointed. Christine’s is a wonderful restaurant with polite and fast service. You’ll experience a nice atmosphere and terrific food.
Nicole Mills via facebook.com - Nov 29, 2020
Nice restaurant in downtown Waynesboro. The interior was very quaint. And the atmosphere was clean and appealing with a Paris theme. The food was great and service was wonderful.
Laura Davis via google.com - Nov 15, 2020
This was our first time at Christine's. It was wonderful! We got Short Rib Benedict and Mediterranean Omelet. Soooo tasty! We will definitely be back. What a gem of a restaurant!
Dawn Hamsher via google.com - Nov 12, 2020
We were here last year and I had the seafood Benedict it was awesome good portions. We went today and I had lobster Benedict it was barely warm , not much leg lobster meat . The picture on their web page shows tail lobster meat . The eggs were so small not like the last time . The waitress was very ice and efficient!
Krid Humm via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Very cozy and relaxed place to eat your breakfast in the morning. The serving was very good and the girl was very kind, it will be my favorite place in Waynesboro now.
nina kanjian via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Really enjoyed the home style taste of the pumpkin waffle and hot chocolate. Cozy atmosphere in a gorgeous small town. Very friendly service. Everything was splendid!
fatima Alladin via google.com - Nov 1, 2020
Best and only place in waynesboro to get a 5 star from me ... read more
Justin Skinner via google.com - Oct 29, 2020
Amazing rum cake!! I have also had opportunities to enjoy lunch at Christine's. Always a great meal
Amazing rum cake!! I have also had opportunities to enjoy lunch at Christine's. Always a great meal!
Tina Sickle via facebook.com - Oct 25, 2020
Amazing lobster eggs Benedict! Highly recommend
Amazing lobster eggs Benedict! Highly recommend ... read more
Andrew Draghi via facebook.com - Oct 17, 2020
Excellent food! The Cuban sandwich was amazing. The Maryland crab soup was also very tasty. The menu has a nice selection, and breakfast is server all day. Prices were good and the food is excellent.
E&C Cox via google.com - Oct 10, 2020
First time visiting the Cafe. My son and I stopped in for breakfast before his doctor appointment. I have the banana cream crepes and he had chocolate chip pancakes. The food and service was excellent and we'll definitely be going back soon.
Jason S via google.com - Oct 8, 2020
I had a cup and coffee and banana cream crepes, my son had chocolate chip pancakes. The food was
I had a cup and coffee and banana cream crepes, my son had chocolate chip pancakes. The food was excellent and the service was as well. We will definitely be going back soon!
Jason Shillingburg via facebook.com - Oct 7, 2020
Fantastic local food and service
This was an unexpected find. The selection of coffees and teas is great, the food options are varied and very tasty, the service was excellent, and the atmosphere is friendly, clean, and roomy.
F6280PImikec via tripadvisor.com - Sep 30, 2020
Terrific place, friendly staff, excellent food. Always looking forward to returning.
L Mills via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Friendly, polite service. Good food. Served promptly! Will go back!
Barbara Albright via google.com - Sep 20, 2020
Great place for breakfast, lunch ...
Great place for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Friendly staff, owners are hardworking, is involved in the community, and has made their business a local  go-to favorite.
One V. via yelp.com - Sep 11, 2020
Wonderful location with a nice atmosphere and friendly staff. We have visited this restaurant quite a few times since we moved to Waynesboro a couple years ago, and will definitely be returning in the future. Following up on previous rating. I cannot say enough good about this restaurant. We have revisited this restaurant numerou ... read more
L mills via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Its about time people stand up for their rights. Its great they don't enforce this lawless mask sham. More people will know about this great place.
Job Cartwright via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Deliciousfood, great friendly service, warm comfortable atmosphere.
Barb Flitcraft via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Good service good food. I would go again ... read more
Charles Jordan via google.com - Aug 15, 2020
Christine's has wonderful food, attentive staff & the best breakfast in the area.
Christine's has wonderful food, attentive staff & the best breakfast in the area.
Christina Redano via facebook.com - Jul 31, 2020
Just ordered lunch here (my first time trying them) their Reuben is amazing and the Maryland crab s
Just ordered lunch here (my first time trying them) their Reuben is amazing and the Maryland crab soup is equally as good. Everyone that was there was so friendly & even let me try some rum cake for free. I will continue to support this small business and most definitely will be back.
Marissa Monn via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great service and food. Never had a bad experience here.
Great service and food. Never had a bad experience here.
Zeke Ellis via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great food and great staff. highly recommend
Great food and great staff. highly recommend ... read more
Cassie Grisson via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great place to eat! If your in the area you should definitely stop by and try for yourself!
Great place to eat! If your in the area you should definitely stop by and try for yourself!
Brent Geiger via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
We just ordered Breakfast this Morning. Their Eggs Benedict is the Best!!! Looking forward to Dinin
We just ordered Breakfast this Morning. Their Eggs Benedict is the Best!!! Looking forward to Dining There again Very Soon!! The Staff was So Pleasant. I highly Recommend Christine's.
Debbie Shank via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
great place to eat. love it. Most people posting bad reviews probably has never even eaten there.
great place to eat. love it. Most people posting bad reviews probably has never even eaten there.
Susan Marie Miss via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great food and coffee. I’ll be a regular from here on out.
Great food and coffee. I’ll be a regular from here on out.
Tony Bittner via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
This place is amazing!! Definitely love this place.
This place is amazing!! Definitely love this place.
Angel Angelia via facebook.com - Jul 16, 2020
Great Service!! Beautiful morning, nice breeze on the patio!!
Great Service!! Beautiful morning, nice breeze on the patio!!
Frank Phillips Jr. via facebook.com - Jul 4, 2020
Food tastes good, and have had good service but bbq sauce taste almost like sloppy joe sauce, and chicken on bbq panini was eh. Steak in steak taco needs to be cut, came as one whole piece. Crab soup has outstanding flavor but was let down that the veggies in it appear to be from frozen vegetable medley bag and not fresh. Overall sti ... read more
Brooke Fickes via google.com - Jun 15, 2020
I so enjoy this family owned business. Not only is the food fantastic, huge healthy menu & made to
I so enjoy this family owned business. Not only is the food fantastic, huge healthy menu & made to perfection every time, but also how hard they strive to do a wonderful job. With all the very hard decisions we as business owners have had to endure the past couple months, hats off to you for enduring and keeping your doors open. MA ... read more
Dawn Crilley-Shank via facebook.com - Jun 14, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire